I Eat Bananas


ieatbananas_bannerBy Hyper Hippo Productions
Playable for free in your browser
Also available for Apple and Android devices

I love bananas. Do you love bananas? Not as much as I do, I bet. I think they’re swell. I like them so much that I’m going to climb this absurdly tall, ludicrously narrow tree to find some. I think this might be the best idea I’ve ever had!

ieatbananas_action1Apparently there are a few disgruntled orangutans at the top throwing trash down on me. Well, that’s nothing I can’t handle, right? What’s a few mouldy pizza slices and some potted plants? And, er, the occasional garbage can? Wait, er, pug dogs too… hold on, whales? They have whales up there? How did they even do that?

Okay, I’ve been hit, but don’t panic. As long as I’ve collected enough bananas, I should be able to grab back on to a sturdy sprouting leaf and climb back up. Heck, I’m a flippin’ monkey, I was born for this kinda stuff.

ieatbananas_action2Why is the ground getting bigger? Why is the camera zooming out? Can someone please turn off that unnerving, treacherous music?? ohhhh NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

Ker-splat!

Poor monkey. Eh… she’ll be fine.

ieatbananas_action3ieatbananas_action4

Leave a Reply

